Board of Directors & Chapter Presidents

The APTA is pleased to present the 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • President: John Rochford
  • Vice President: Gregory D. Shanks
  • Secretary: Luvenia Harrison
  • Treasurer: Ken Porter, CPA

Chapter Presidents

  • Belle Meade Plantation – Nashville Chapter: Dr. Richard J. Blackett
  • Woodruff-Fontaine House – Memphis Chapter: Elena Williams
  • Arlington Chapter: Eileen Hinders
  • Hardeman County Chapter: Patricia (Pat) Plunk
  • Maury County Chapter: Adam Southern
  • Buchanan Log House: C. William (Bill) McKee, Ed.D.
  • Ramsey House – Knoxville Chapter: Adam H. Alfrey
  • Glenmore Mansion Chapter: JoAnne Vest
  • Hamblen County Chapter: Sally A. Baker, CTM Site Director
  • Rutherford County Chapter: Bill Jakes